Mastermind

Masterminds are great for women solopreneurs (sorry guys!) who are ready to take their business up a notch.

What you get:

  • The power of the group to help with your most pressing challenges
  • Clarity around what is most important for you to work on
  • Accountability and encouragement from your peers
  • Community of other solid women at the same place as you in your business
  • Rotating hot-seat so you get direct support for your business
  • Clear around where you are going, and where you want to go – let’s make sure those are the same!
  • 12 weeks of prioritized and focused work so you reach your goals
  • Shortcut the learning and get on the fast-track!

Want more information or want to be notified the next time the class runs?

Applying signals your interest and begins a conversation. It does not obligate you to participate should you decide it is not a fit for you.

  • “What’s amazing about a mastermind is that it picks you up and moves you. It’s like a wave of energy that lifts and accelerates you in your business.”

    Stacey S.

Mastermind runs for 12 weeks

  • Starts October 3rd to December 19th on Zoom
  • Tuesdays 2pm Mountain Time (1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern) for one hour
  • Limited to 8 people
  • Bring your business to the next level: $695

and I will be in touch shortly with more details!

Applying signals your interest and begins a conversation. It does not obligate you to participate should you decide it is not a fit for you.

0